Event Schedule 2021

Upcoming Events 2021
(updated 6-5-21)

Art in the Park
Friday, July 9, 11 AM – 8 PM
Saturday, July 10, 10 AM - 7 PM
Sunday, July 11, 11 AM – 5 PM
Where: Downtown Plymouth, my booth is on Ann Arbor Trail right in front of Starbucks

Ann Arbor Art Fair – South University
NOTE: THIS EVENT HAS BEEN REINSTATED
Thursday, July 15, 10 am - 9 pm
Friday, July 16, 10 am - 9 pm
Saturday, July 17, 10 am - 9 pm
Booth Location: South University near State Street

Belle Isle Art Fair
Saturday, August 7, 10 AM - 7 PM
Sunday, August 8, 11 AM - 5 PM
where:At the James Scott Memorial Fountain, Belle Isle

Levis Commons Fine Art Fair
Saturday, August 21, 10 am – 7 pm
Sunday, August 22, 11 am – 5 pm
Where: Perrysburg, Ohio

Birmingham Street Art Fair
Saturday, September 18, 10 AM – 6 PM
Sunday, September 19, 10 AM – 5 PM
Where:Shain Park, Downtown Birmingham, Michigan

Open Studio
(Tentative Dates)
Friday, October 1, 12 N – 4 PM
Saturday, October 2, 10 AM – 4 PM
Sunday, October 3, 12 N – 4 PM
Where: Kim Rhoney Studio

A2 Artoberfest
(Tentative Dates)
Saturday, October 16, 10 AM - 7 PM
Sunday, October 17, 10 AM - 5 PM
Where: Downtown Ann Arbor in the Kerrytown neighborhood

Royal Oak Marketplace
Thursday, November 11, 11 AM - 9 PM
Friday, November 12, 11 AM - 9 PM
Where: Royal Oak Farmers Market Building

Small Business Saturday Pop-Up
Saturday, November 27, 9 AM – 1 PM
Downtown Milan, Michigan