Event Schedule 2022

(updated 6-10-22)

Art in the Park
Friday, July 8, 11 AM – 8 PM
Saturday, July 9, 10 AM - 7 PM
Sunday, July 10, 11 AM – 5 PM
Where: Downtown Plymouth, my booth is on Ann Arbor Trail right in front of Starbucks

Ann Arbor Art Fair – South University
Thursday, July 21, 10 AM – 9 PM
Friday, July 22, 10 AM – 9 PM
Saturday, July 23, 10 AM – 8 PM
Where: Booth #SU813 and SU815, South University Street just east of State Street

WorkshopsAugust Dates and Details

Levis Commons Fine Art Fair
Saturday, August 20, 10 AM – 7 PM
Sunday, August 21, 11 AM – 5 PM
Where: Levis Commons of Perrysburg, Ohio

Birmingham Street Art Fair
Saturday, September 17, 10 AM – 6 PM
Sunday, September 18, 10 AM – 5 PM
Where:Shain Park, Downtown Birmingham, Michigan

A2 Artoberfest
Saturday, October 8, 10 AM – 7 PM
Sunday, October 9, 11 AM – 4 PM
Where: Downtown Ann Arbor in the Kerrytown District