Show Schedule 2019

Royal Oak Market: Spring Art Fair
Thursday, April 4 & Friday, April 5
12 n until 10:00 pm each day
Gourmet Food Trucks, Craft Beer and Wine, Live Music
Royal Oak, MI

Art Birmingham
Saturday, May 11, 10 am - 6 pm
Sunday, May 12, 10 am - 5 pm
Birmingham, MI
Booth #42 on Martin St. between Bates and Henrietta

Art in the Park
Friday, July 12, 11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday, July 13, 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday, July 14, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: Plymouth, MI
Booth: right in front of Starbucks, 803 W. Ann Arbor Trail

Ann Arbor - South University Art Fair
Thursday, July 18, 10 am - 9 pm
Friday, July 19, 10 am - 9 pm
Saturday, July 20, 10 am - 9 pm
Sunday, July 21, 12n - 6pm
Location: SU813 on South University just east of South State Street

Levis Commons Fine Art Fair
Saturday, August 17, 10am - 7pm
Sunday, August 18, 11am - 5pm
Location: The Town Center at Levis Commons

Birmingham Street Fair
Saturday, September 14, 10am - 6pm
Sunday, September 15, 10am - 5pm
Location: S. Old Woodward, Downtown Birmingham

Open Studio Event
Saturday, November 2, 10am - 5pm
Sunday, November 3, 12n - 4pm
Location:Kim Rhoney Studio
18415 Mead Road
Milan, MI 48160

Small Business Saturday Downtown Milan
Saturday, November 30, 9am - 4pm
Location: Milan, Michigan
Exact storefront location TBD