Original Paintings > More Original Paintings

Upcoming Events 2020

Royal Oak Market: Spring Art Fair
VIRTUAL Royal Oak Market: Spring Art Fair - 2020
Friday, April 3 from 11:15 - 11:45
Kim Rhoney Virtual Art Fair/Webinar to include an artist talk, tour around the studio to discuss and highlight various work. See me, the artist, making art in my studio/home.
Link to view: Using Zoom
All original paintings that are available to purchase have been updated on website at: kimrhoney.com original paintings

Art Birmingham
STAY TUNED FOR ANNOUNCEMENTS ABOUT THIS SHOW due to COVID 19
Saturday, May 9, 10 am - 6 pm
Sunday, May 10, 10 am - 5 pm
Birmingham, MI

Maple & Main Arts and Music Festival
Saturday, May 30, 11 am – 7:30 pm
Sunday, May 31, 10 am – 4 pm
Sylviania, OH

Art in the Park
Friday, July 10, 11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday, July 11, 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday, July 12, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: Plymouth, MI
Booth: right in front of Starbucks, 803 W. Ann Arbor Trail

Ann Arbor - South University Art Fair
Thursday, July 16, 10 am - 9 pm
Friday, July 17, 10 am - 9 pm
Saturday, July 18, 10 am - 9 pm
Sunday, July 19, 12n - 6pm
Location: SU813 on South University just east of South State Street

Levis Commons Fine Art Fair
Saturday, August 15, 10am - 7pm
Sunday, August 16, 11am - 5pm
Location: The Town Center at Levis Commons

Birmingham Street Fair
Saturday, September 26, 10am - 6pm
Sunday, September 27, 10am - 5pm
Birmingham, MI


Open Studio Event
Saturday, November 13, 10am - 5pm
Sunday, November 14, 12n - 4pm
Location:Kim Rhoney Studio
18415 Mead Road
Milan, MI 48160


Small Business Saturday Downtown Milan
Saturday, November 28, 9am - 4pm
Location: Milan, Michigan
Exact storefront location TBD